National press office

National, specialist and feature media enquiries and interview bids. Our spokespeople can speak on all wetland-related subjects including flood relief, habitat creation, water management, protecting wetland birds, bird watching and connecting people with nature. We can provide live radio inserts (using Luci Live) with the background atmosphere of wildfowl at our Slimbridge reserve. For local / regional media and visitor marketing enquiries to each of our nine Wetland Centres across the UK, please scroll down for each Wetland Centre Marketing Manager’s contact details.

National press office contact details
T
: 07825 890590 (Mark Simpson) / 07445 255529 (Laura Thomas)
E: pressoffice@wwt.org.uk


Visitor marketing

Enquiries regarding promotions and marketing to attract visitors across WWT’s nine centres UK-wide. For enquiries regarding national oversight of visitor marketing, please use the contact numbers below. To contact each of our nine centres individually, please scroll down to see the contact details for each centre’s Marketing Manager.

National Visitor Marketing Manager
Hannah Clifford
E: hannah.clifford@wwt.org.uk


Wetland Centres

For local/regional media and marketing enquiries for each of our nine Wetland Centres across the UK, please contact the Centre’s Marketing Manager:

Arundel Wetland Centre
Patricia Warren
E:patricia.warren@wwt.org.uk

London Wetland Centre
Angelica Teixeira
E: angelica.teixeira@wwt.org.uk

Slimbridge Wetland Centre
Samantha Luxa
E: samantha.luxa@wwt.org.uk

Caerlaverock Wetland Centre
Brian Morrell
E: brian.morrell@wwt.org.uk

Llanelli Wetland Centre
Jessica Thompson
E: jessica.thompson@wwt.org.uk

Washington Wetland Centre
Deborah Nolan
E: deborah.nolan@wwt.org.uk

Castle Espie Wetland Centre
Sarah Fisher
E: sarah.fisher@wwt.org.uk

Martin Mere Wetland Centre
Amy Claridge
E: amy.claridge@wwt.org.uk

Welney Wetland Centre
Emma Brand
E: emma.brand@wwt.org.uk